• Rhythm Surf Monkeys

  • The Rhythm Surf Monkeys will be making their Maryland debut at Stanstock.  They have released 2 critically acclaimed CDs 2013 Highway 9 and multi award winning 2014 Reinvented that spawned a number one in California in June 2015 with title track.  The third release 2016 Roll On, will be released this summer.  The project has been the brainchild of Jim Hiltz and  Over the past 4 years they have been joined in studio by local greats such as Rob Fahey, Tony Sciuto, Lee Townsend, Scott Wilson and many more.  If you like new rock and roll music RSM is your band.  We record locally at Shamrock Manor Studio and Prescott Studio. We look forward to rocking Parkville,  the music capital of Maryland.  The live act consists of Jeff Bober, Jim Hiltz, Kyle Reitz, Sherrry Vee, Scott Wilson, Tom White and Dave Prescott

  • Mailing List